Regulation & Supervision

Meet our Board of Directors

Scott Webster


Andy Doellman

Vice Chairman

Ryan Humphreys


Mark Dietrich

Latonya Brock

Crayton Achelpohl

John Beck

Robert Garkie

Tay Sonethongkham

Our Governance

Business women post it notes

You are now leaving United Community Credit Union

United Community Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by United Community Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL